Qi GONG

Qi Gong – pronounced chee-gong is something I’m in the throes of learning and I can acurately, without a word of a lie, say It Works.

How do I know? I’ve been doing Qi Gong now for 30 days and the difference in my quality of life has altered immensely. I am astonished at how I sleep through most nights now. There is the odd night admittedly that is punctuated with a river of tossing and turning but Qi Gong has for me made a huge difference.

I’d forgotten what it felt like to wake up after a full night’s sleep, one without interruption, without having the pain of turning over due to a stiff muscle in my back, alive and ready to face the day with enthusiasm. A typical night of regular waking had become an occurrence and was fully expected which eventually depleted my quality of life. Subconsciously,

  • I chose to wake up
  • I had already orchestrated my routine
  • I was on a treadmill of expectancy
  • I expected lethargy to fulfill my life each morning

All of the above thoughts had programmed my subconscious to receive what I had already conceived and as certain as clock work, I was never in a place to fail. I never did. How long was this routine going to continue I was not to know until I was introduced to Qi Gong. A system of simple, gentle movements that incorporated gentle breathing and in itself a new mindset that would launch me into a new routine that has served me to the greatest extent.

I stumbled upon Qi Gong and have been following Lee Holden with a new belief system, a new kind of approach that has led me into a new world of experience. What a world it is.

You know, thirty days is not a long time. Get that and truly grasp it. Thirty days. One month, that equates to four weeks and the difference is phenomenal.

What can I tell you that you don’t already know deep inside yourself?

Simply this. I am more limber, easy moving, able to move more freely, and sleep through the night to be more energetically alive each morning and I’m soaring with an inner well being that I felt was so ellusive I could never capture a piece of it for myself. How wrong … how delusional I was. I’ve found, through these gentle movements, how well being is for the plucking, simply plucking a moment, five minutes, to give the body a new wave of movement.

Image

Look, it works for me and it will work for you. You’ll find Lee on YouTube giving very genuine instructions to free up your body and if you give yourself the gift of thirty days, you’ll find a thirst for for Qi Gong that you never knew you had.

Thumbs up from me!

 

About joyousconnections

My mission is to sustain others to grow personally, professionally, emotionally and spiritually. By using my compassion, my unique perspective, and my belief in others' inherent goodness, integrity, I teach them how to discover their enormous potential to be, do and have all they deserve. We possess the ability to be successful in anything we choose to do but often times we become so inundated with other people’s expectations we lose sight of our own picture. Wouldn’t it be wonderful if we could push the ‘Reset’ button? This reset button would restore our original enthusiasm that accompanies our burning desire to achieve.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

